Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen inkl. suppleanter kan kontaktes samlet på be@nyborgvoldspil.dk

More...

Formand
Jesper Bech Madsen
formand@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Næstformand

Dennis Svane
dennis@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Økonomikoordinator

Erik Hansen
erik@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Sekretær

Jesper Trolle
Jespertrolle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Palle Gram
palle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Jesper Hvilsom
jesper@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Louise Nordstjerne
louise@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Suppleanter

Christina Agermose
christina@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Bente Olesen
bente@nyborgvoldspil.dk