Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen inkl. suppleanter kan kontaktes samlet på be@nyborgvoldspil.dk

More...

Formand

Jesper ​Bech Madsen
formand@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Næstformand

Jesper Hvilsom
jesper@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Sekretær

Christina Agermose
christina@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Palle Gram
palle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Dennis Svane
dennis@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Louise Nordstjerne
louise@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Bente Olesen
bente@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Suppleanter

​Lone Riis
lone@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Vivian Edelborg
vivian@nyborgvoldspil.dk