Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen inkl. suppleanter kan kontaktes samlet på be@nyborgvoldspil.dk

More...

Formand

Jesper Bech Madsen
formand@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Næstformand

Jesper Hvilsom
jesper@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Palle Gram
palle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Simon Tolstrup Janlow
simon.janlow@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Vivian Edelborg
vivian@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Eva Larsen
eva@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Christina Agermose
christina@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Suppleanter

Monica Skov
monica@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Rune Schou
rune@nyborgvoldspil.dk

>